Keithley Instruments GmbH

Address:
Landsberger Str. 65
Germering
82110
Germany

Phone: +498984930773

Fax: +498984930734

Web: www.keithley.com


Keithley Instruments GmbH articles

Displaying 1 - 2 of 2

Keithley Donates Model 2440 5A SourceMeter to OSUSVT

Keithley has previously donated a Model 2440 5A SourceMeter to Oregon State University’s Solar Vehicle Team, helping the electrical engineers of tomorrow characterize photovoltaic devices accurately and efficiently. OSUSVT has been using the instrument in analyzing and troubleshooting mono-crystalline silicon solar modules.
26th July 2012


Electrical Characterization of Solar Cells - Free Keithley Webinar

Keithley is pleased to announce that it will be broadcasting a free webinar titled “Understanding Electrical Characterization of Solar Cells” on Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 1:00 PM UTC (9:00 AM EDT) and 2:00 PM EDT (6:00 pm UTC). To register for this event, visit http://www.keithley.info/solarcells.
20th July 2012


Sign up to view our publications

Sign up

Sign up to view our downloads

Sign up

New Scientist Live 2019
10th October 2019
United Kingdom ExCeL, London